Swissmobilia Team

Chief Excecutive Officer

Michael Johner
m.johner@swissmobilia.de

 

Head of Operations

Patrick Riedel
p.riedel@swissmobilia.de

 

Creative Director

Sabrina Oehme
s.oehme@swissmobilia.de

 

Key Account Management

Alexander Sattler-Riethmüller
a.sattler@swissmobilia.de

 

Marketing Manager

Tobias Pfeuffer
t.pfeuffer@swissmobilia.de

 

Marketing Manager

Anna-Magdalena Heufelder
a.heufelder@swissmobilia.de

 

Operations Manager

Ernesto Aguilar
kontakt@swissmobilia.de

Head of Logistic Management

Christian Dinica

 

Zuletzt angesehen